Delete users and account
Permanently delete organization members or your entire organization account.
Remove an organization member
-
Go to Users.
-
Hover over the user you need to remove.
-
Click the bin icon and confirm the removal in the browser notification.
The user will be blocked from your Organization and cannot log in. They'll remain on the list of Organization members as blocked.
You can restore their access anytime.
Restoring access also restores their previously submitted scores.
To delete the user completely, contact us in the chat.
Delete the entire organization
Deleting your Organization permanently removes all data—all Workspaces, Boards, Users, Voters, Criteria, scores, and integrations. This action cannot be undone.
-
Go to Organization settings. Click Delete this account.
-
Confirm the removal in the browser notification.
-
In the pop-up window, type DELETE.
-
Click Erase.