In this article, we will show you how to delete the integration between a Ducalis board and your task tracker.
Deleting an Integration
Access Integrations Page
- On your dashboard, find Integrations on the left-side menu.
Deleting the Integration
- Under the tracker name, you will find all Instances of the current task tracker that you integrated with your Ducalis prioritization boards.
- Find the instance you want to delete and click on the trash icon next to its name.
- Type DELETE in the text field, then click Erase.
Once you confirm that you want to delete integration, the instance will be disconnected from all the boards it was connected to. The issues that had been imported from the task tracker will be removed.
The boards will not be deleted. The Ducalis issues and the criteria settings that were in the boards will be preserved. This means that you can still use the board, or even reconnect it with the same tracker or a different one.